Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Joni Jefferson, D.O. -  - Aesthetic Dermatology

Zen Aesthetics

Joni Jefferson, D.O.

Aesthetic Dermatology & Dermal Filler located in Morristown, NJ

58 total reviews

Dr. Joni Jefferson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joni Jefferson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere . I felt well informed about my issues. I didn’t have to wait for an appointment and was able to start my treatment the day after my consultation.
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Jefferson is one of the sweetest doctors I’ve ever met. She makes you feel comfortable and confident, Viany is super nice and sweet. The office is clean and inviting when I walked in! Highly recommend visiting Zen Aesthetics.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Pleasant experience everytime I go.
Paola Q.
Submitted 05/05/22
The 2 female doctora were kind and patient!!! All my questions and concerns were answered and my results WOAHHHHHHH!!!!!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Fantastic
O C.
Submitted 03/18/22
I appreciate the way the doctor explained each step of my experience as well as answered all of my questions . I will be back
Amy M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Another good experience and great results!
Simone R.
Submitted 03/18/22
I was very comfortable in Dr. Joni's office. It's such a neat and clean plus beautiful space. My Oxygeneo facial, which I have never done before, turned out really well. I really started to see more of the results on Day 2. My daughter said "Mommy your face feels so smooth". Would do it again in the future!
S T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love this place! The service is superb and the environment is professional and friendly. I will definitely be going back for more!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful. Great natural results and bruising only lasted for a few days.
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Location, Beautiful Facility, Great Staff and a knowledgeable and caring physician with a keen eye and passion for beautiful skin.
Regina M.
Submitted 03/07/22
I had a facial peel. It was my first one. It made a slight improvement in the texture of my skin. Dr. Jefferson explained several were necessary to see a huge improvement and recommended other procedures that would help as well. I love her honesty.
Kara R.
Submitted 03/03/22
I have absolutely loved every visit!
Samantha S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I was so nervous for my first chemical peel but Joni made me so comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. She is amazing at what she does. Painless procedure and I'm so excited for my results!
Tina A.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great experience! Dr. Jefferson was professional and courteous, will definitely be back!
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Joni is careful with procedures and enhances the visit with her uplifting and positive attitude!
Stacy S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Jefferson was amazing! She explained the entire process , answered all questions, and put me at ease. The results exceeded all expectations.
Eileen B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Joni’s office is beautiful and comfortable. She took the time to discuss what we were doing and to also speak with me about some other concerns. I look forward to returning!
Chelsea N.
Submitted 02/22/22
Wonderful people and very knowledgeable
Claudine R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Jefferson is the best! Extremely skilled at her profession, a true artist with a great bedside manner, and a huge heart! HIGHLY recommend!!!!