Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joni Jefferson, D.O. -  - Aesthetic Dermatology

Zen Aesthetics

Joni Jefferson, D.O.

Aesthetic Dermatology & Dermal Filler located in Morristown, NJ

29 total reviews

Dr. Joni Jefferson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joni Jefferson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/11/22
I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Joni's professionalism. She made me feel very comfortable during the procedure and she didn't rush. Even though I live almost 1,000 miles away, I would gladly fly to NJ to see Dr. Joni. Thanks so much.
Johanna B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Joni and the receptionist were amazing! SO friendly and informative during the booking and in person process. The office/space is adorable, very fresh and modern which was a nice touch. I would 10/10 recommend and will be back!
Grace M.
Submitted 01/05/22
The office is so cute, and everybody was super nice. I really enjoyed my experience in comparison to other places I have been. The doctor was friendly but straight to the point, and went through an entire plan for any other procedures I want to get done in the future. She also explained to me the order in which I should do them, and gave me some great insight on preventative care.
Caterina P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Enjoyed my visit at Zen Aesthetics! Such a beautiful spa, can’t wait to go back!
Alexandra Y.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Joni and her staff are incredible! I followed her to her new practice after meeting her at another location because she is so worth it! It's invaluable to have someone whose opinion and skill you can trust. She listens to your concerns and has excellent solutions and ideas. She combines her aesthetic eye and technical skill for terrific results. Her artistry is also evident in her beautiful office! Can't wait to explore all of the great services she offers.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Jefferson is the absolute best. She was very thorough and took her time explaining my skin needs and the Oxygen Facial was fabulous. The spa was tranquil and very relaxing.
Simone R.
Submitted 12/09/21
It's only been a little over a week and I can see the difference!! I didn't think I would everrrr try Botox but hunnyyyyy I am loving it. Dr. Joni also gave me helpful advice and tips on keeping my skin glowing. I just might have found my go to spa for everything involving my skin. Thank you Joni!
Cibelis M.
Submitted 12/08/21
She is the best!!!! Love her fantastic work
Nichole M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Run, don't walk. Amazing service and I look and feel better after my botox.
Lizzy G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jefferson is amazing. She made myself feel way more confident about my gender identify by getting fillers and Botox to achieve a more feminine face. Thank you so much Dr. j
Crystal J.
Submitted 11/17/21
I went for a consultation and a facial. It was an excellent experience. Dr. Joni took her time to explain treatment options based on my goals and emailed a detailed treatment plan containing her notes. I’ll be back next month for a peel!
Amy M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always the best consultative advice and great results!
Joi F.
Submitted 11/11/21
My first experience with this sort of facial. Dr. Jefferson explained what she was going to do, shared the benefits, spoke about care for my face the next day. I didn’t think I’d see results as quickly but I did see results immediately. It was an exfoliation experience at the a level no in store product can give you. I will be treating myself and going back.
Malgosia Z.
Submitted 11/08/21
All expectations absolutely met and definitely exceeded. Dr. Jefferson and everyone in the Zen Aesthetics office were kind and professional, the facility is clean and beautiful, and I am overly satisfied with my filler. Will be back for sure!
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Joni is amazing. She was patient and gave me a lot of good feedback. I loved the recommendations for filler and the results were incredible. Dr. J has incredible bedside manner - attentive, respectful and kind is how I’d describe her. I would definitely recommend her to a friend!
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Joni was very informative and knowledgable in discussing my needs and in making recommendations. She brings a great deal of passion, supportive guidance, and intuition to her practice.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 11/02/21
It has only been a few days and I amazed at the results. Dr. Jefferson was very thorough in explaining exactly what she would be doing. I will definitely be back!
Shan T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Beautiful office, amazing work! Friendly professional staff, I will definitely be going back soon. I’m so happy with my results!
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/25/21
So professional, answered all my questions and put me at ease! Love my results will definitely go back. Highly recommend !
Rosalyn B.
Submitted 10/24/21
Loved the results from my first time getting Botox at Zen Aesthetics. Dr. Joni is gentle and informative. I will definitely be back.